Building connection one heart at a time
Building connection one heart at a time

Global Women Media and Peace 50

222.jpg

Web-site Peace-50

Global Women Media is a unique information project aimed at forming the image of women as creative leaders in society. The web-portal daily publishes stories about women who not only successfully build a career or develop their businesses but also are active in social activities and fulfil themselves as individuals. To do that, journalists of the Global Women Media communicate with interesting people and interview the brightest and most inspiring representatives of different fields of activity and countries.

Publication of articles is not the final result but only the beginning of cooperation, which often develops into a strong friendship

Many women inspired by the ideas and principles of the Global Women Media news agency become its permanent experts and partners in carrying out social initiatives. It is this warm, personal, and informal interaction that allows establishing strong horizontal communications among countries, which is so necessary for the preservation of peace and sustainable development of the modern world.

In 2019, Marina Volynkina, Head of the Global Women Media news agency, and Barbara Dietrich, Editor-in-Chief of the Diplomatic World magazine, initiated the creation of the Peace 50 community. The community united women leaders striving to contribute to the preservation and development of the planet.

The community is constantly expanding its boundaries and the number of its members is increasing every day. Many P50 members are the heroines of the Global Women Media’s articles. The news agency is happy to share success stories and expert opinions of women having that very ‘soft power’ that helps them change the world around them and create a better future for the rising generations.

Telling society about such people, we not only form an inspiring and positive image of modern women but also create a unique information space filled with creativity, wisdom, and right human values.

Inspiring people with the success stories of women around us, we hope that the Peace 50 global women’s community will increase the number of its members every day and address the challenges of sustainable development of the world.

Web-site Peace-50




© 1996-2020 The Institute for the Humanities
and Information Technologies
. All rights reserved
Global Women Media news agency
RUS



© 1996-2020 The Institute for the Humanities and Information Technologies
All rights reserved Global Women Media news agency
ENG

Рассказать друг другу, чтобы узнал весь мир
Рассказать друг другу, чтобы узнал весь мир

Global Women Media и Peace-50

111.jpg

Сайт Peace-50

Global Women Media – это уникальный информационный проект, нацеленный на формирование в обществе образа женщины как созидающего лидера. Ежедневно на портале публикуются истории о тех женщинах, которые не только успешно строят карьеру или развивают бизнес, но и ведут активную социальную деятельность, реализуют себя как личность. Для этого журналисты Global Women Media общаются с интересными людьми, берут интервью у самых ярких и вдохновляющих представительниц разных сфер деятельности и стран мира.

Публикация материала – это не конечный результат, а только начало сотрудничества, которое часто перерастает в крепкую дружбу.

Многие женщины, воодушевившись идеями и принципами информационного агентства Global Women Media, становятся постоянными экспертами портала, партнерами по реализации социальных инициатив. Именно такое теплое, личностное и неформальное взаимодействие позволяет выстраивать прочные горизонтальные коммуникации между странами, так необходимые для сохранения и устойчивого развития современного мира.

В 2019 г. руководитель информагентства Global Women Media Марина Волынкина и главный редактор бельгийского журнала Diplomatic World Барбара Дитрих инициировали создание сообщества Peace-50, которое объединило женщин-лидеров, стремящихся внести свой вклад в сохранение и развитие планеты.

Сообщество постоянно расширяет свои границы, а число его участниц увеличивается с каждым днем. Многие члены P50 – героини материалов Global Women Media. Информационное агентство с удовольствием делится историями успеха и экспертными мнениями женщин, обладающих той самой «мягкой силой», которая позволяет им менять мир вокруг себя и формировать лучшее будущее для подрастающих поколений.

Рассказывая о таких людях обществу, мы не только формируем вдохновляющий, позитивный образ современной женщины, но и создаем уникальное информационное пространство, наполненное творчеством, мудростью и правильными человеческими ценностями.

Воодушевляя женскими историями успеха окружающих, мы надеемся, что глобальное женское сообщество Peace-50 с каждым днем будет увеличивать число своих участниц, решая задачи устойчивого развития мира.

Сайт Peace-50




© 1996-2020 АНО ВО «ИГУМО и ИТ».
Все материалы принадлежат
информагентству «Global Women Media»
ENG
© 1996-2020 АНО ВО «ИГУМО и ИТ».
Все материалы принадлежат информагентству «Global Women Media»
ENG